Dalal Steel

Request a Quote

Our competitive prices combined with service and integrity make us your best choice for steel buildings of any kind. Please use the form below to get started on a price quote for your next project.

Quote Request

Corporate Office

Dalal bldg., Email Lahoud street
Furn El Chebak - Tehouitta
P.O. Box 50046 Beirut, Lebanon

T. +961 1 282555
M. +961 3 622257
F. +961 1 282555
E.info@dalalsteel.com

Fabrication Facility

Dalal factory Taanayel
Bekaa, Lebanon

T. +961 8 510175
F. +961 8 510176

Nigeria Office

Lagos, Nigeria

T. +234 8038506434
E.nigeria@dalalsteel.com

Ghana Office

Accra-Aflao Road, Near Tema Roundabout
Tema Greater Accra, Ghana

T. +233 502913519
M. +233 260826773
E.ghana@dalalsteel.com

Cyprus Office

E.cyprus@dalalsteel.com

Tanzania Office

E.tanzania@dalalsteel.com

Kenya Office

E.kenya@dalalsteel.com

Iraq Office

E.iraq@dalalsteel.com

Djibouti Office

Airport Road Ambouli

T. +253 21 34 00 07
M. +253 77 30 08 28
E.djibouti@dalalsteel.com

Request A Quote

If you have any further questions about our product and services, our fabricating, assembling, and installing process, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Form

If you need to contact us directly:

Email us : info@dalalsteel.com
Call us : +961 1 282 555